forbot
Agrarnik K, ChP
+38 (099) 142-22-20
  • Agrarnik K, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

The sunflower oil refined a hot extraction
In stock 
State of emergency the Agrarian To makes the sunflower oil refined a hot extraction and realizes for the most reasonable prices. Thanks to the high-tech equipment and skilled personnel, we managed to receive a product of the highest European quality!  Sunflower oil is implemented in a plastic...
Group: Vegetable oil
Oil soy not refined
In stock 
Oil soy not refined from the producer! Packing - plastic bottles on 1 and 2 l. Sale across Ukraine and for export. For specification of details - call!
Group: Vegetable oil
Sunflower meal, production
In stock 
The Agrarian To company suggests to buy wholesale meal of sunflower of own production. We guarantee high quality of a product and comfortable conditions of cooperation. We work across Ukraine and for export.  For specification of cost, minimum lots of the order, terms of payment and delivery...
Group: Shrot
Cake sunflower, production
In stock 
Cake sunflower quality: production, sale, delivery.  We realize high-quality cake of sunflower of own production. The cake granulated is packaged in bags. Also we offer delivery services. For specification of details and the order of production, you call by telephones specified on the...
Group: Oilcake
Production of soy cake
In stock 
Production of soy cake, realization wholesale in Ukraine and for export. Soy cake is received from soy seeds after extraction of oil by extruding. It possesses a large amount of proteins and mineral components. It is used for production of the balanced forage for birds.  Poluobezzhireny soy...
Group: Oilcake
Soy cake
In stock 
Production of soy cake, realization wholesale in Ukraine and for export. Soy cake is received from soy seeds after extraction of oil by extruding. It possesses a large amount of proteins and mineral components. It is used for production of the balanced forage for birds.  Poluobezzhireny soy...
Group: Oilcake
Cake sunflower
In stock 
Cake sunflower quality: production, sale, delivery.  We realize high-quality cake of sunflower of own production. The cake granulated is packaged in bags. Also we offer delivery services. For specification of details and the order of production, you call by telephones specified on the...
Group: Oilcake

Description

Products catalog Agrarnik K, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Аграрник К, ЧП
+38 (099) 142-22-20
  • Аграрник К, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Масло подсолнечное 1 сорта
В наличии 
ЧП Аграрник К производит масло подсолнечное нерафинированное горячего отжима и реализует по самым доступным ценам. Благодаря высокотехнологическому оборудованию и опытному персоналу, нам удалось получить продукт самого высокого европейского качества! Подсолнечное масло реализуется наливом по...
Группа: Растительное масло
Масло соевое нерафинированное
В наличии 
Масло соевое нерафинированное от производителя! Фасовка - пластиковые бутылки по 1 и 2 л.   Продажа по Украине и на экспорт. Для уточнения деталей - звоните!
Группа: Растительное масло
Шрот подсолнечника, производство
В наличии 
Компания Аграрник К предлагает приобрести оптом шрот подсолнечника собственного производства. Мы гарантируем высокое качество продукта и комфортные условия сотрудничества. Работаем по Украине и на экспорт.   Для уточнения стоимости, минимальных партий заказа, условий оплаты и доставки просим...
Группа: Шрот
Жмых подсолнечный, производство
В наличии 
Жмых подсолнечный высокого качества: производство, продажа, доставка.   Реализуем высококачественный жмых подсолнечника собственного производства. Жмых гранулированный, расфасован в мешки. Также предлагаем услуги доставки.   Для уточнения деталей и заказа продукции, звоните по указанным на...
Группа: Жмых
Производство соевого жмыха
В наличии 
Производство соевого жмыха, реализация оптом в Украине и на экспорт. Соевый жмых получают из семян сои после извлечения масла путем экструдирования. Он обладает большим количеством белков и минеральных компонентов. Используется для производства сбалансированного корма для птиц.   Полуобезжиреный...
Группа: Жмых
Соевый жмых
В наличии 
Производство соевого жмыха, реализация оптом в Украине и на экспорт. Соевый жмых получают из семян сои после извлечения масла путем экструдирования. Он обладает большим количеством белков и минеральных компонентов. Используется для производства сбалансированного корма для птиц.   Полуобезжиреный...
Группа: Жмых
Жмых подсолнечный
В наличии 
Жмых подсолнечный высокого качества: производство, продажа, доставка.   Реализуем высококачественный жмых подсолнечника собственного производства. Жмых гранулированный, расфасован в мешки. Также предлагаем услуги доставки.   Для уточнения деталей и заказа продукции, звоните по указанным на сайте...
Группа: Жмых

Описание

Каталог товаров Аграрник К, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги